The 2018 ACT Steering Committee
Co-chairs: Jeanette Mann, Ed Washatka, Darla Dyson

Recording Secretaries: Barbara Paul, Mona

Corresponding Secretary: Beth Gertmenian

Treasurer: Ed Washatka

ACT Committees:
Computer/Web Page – Bruce Wright, Jon Fuhrman, Fred Register, Elliot Cuite,
Ross Mitchell, Felicia Rusnak

Fundraising – Fred and Jeanne Register, Anne Wolf, Bill Hacket, Teresa Lamb Simpson, Jim Heringer,
Anthony Portantino, Dale Gronemeier

Membership – Connie O’Donnell, Sally Beer, Jeanne Register, Anne Wolf, Jon Fuhrman, Susan Kane,
Chuck Hains, Neal Wrightson

Mailing – Sally Beer, Ellen Coles, Tom Hubbard, Jon Fuhrman, Joe Pardee, Jim Heringer,
Inman & Nellie Moore, Ray Fisher, Marguerite Cooper, Barbara Paul

Coalition Building and Outreach – Ed Washatka, Jon Fuhrman, Barbara Paul, Mark Maier, Michelle White, John McLean, Skip Hickambottom, Dale Gronemeier, Kirsten Green, Kris Ockershauser

The Phoenix – Chuck Hains, Sally Beer Program – Linda Centell, Inman Moore, Monica Hubbard, Dolores
Hickambottom, John Buchanan

Research – Marilee Marshall (Chair), John McLean, Susan Kane, George VanAlstine, Bruce Wright,
Jeanette Mann, Jon Fuhrman, Jim Heringer, Dolores Hickambottom, Inman Moore, Tim & Joanne Wendler, Jackie Cannon-Jones, Anthony Portantino, Monica Hubbard, Michael Cornwell, Allan Eisenman, Vickere Murphy, Taylor Dark, Beth Gertmenian, Ed Washatka, Felicia Williams, Marguerite Cooper, Ray Fisher, Lacreta Scott, Betty Krachman, Barbara Paul

Note: All former ACT Co-Chairs are Steering Committee members. Some of them are not listed here.

2018 Arroyo Democratic Club Officers: President – Bill Hacket
Vice-President – Tim Wendler
Secretaries and Treasurer – Same as ACT


Our list has grown very long in these 40+
years. Please let us know if you see mistakes –
especially in your committee assignment(s). Or
if we have left your name off. Also please let us know if you would like to serve on an ACT
Committee (and thus become a Steering Committee member.) Contact Jon Fuhrman at 626-
795-5255 or

ACT Executive Director

photo of jon fuhrman


Selected Office Holders endorsed by ACT/ADC in the past: